Upcoming Events: Late Night Pottery Painting

Late Night Pottery Painting @ Paint & Create - Bring along your friends for drinks, nibbles and pottery painting in a relaxed and creative environment. £7.50 per person payable on booking (includes drinks and nibbles) + pay for what you paint on the night. 7pm - 9pm. Age 16+ 

Booking essential - please email, call or message studio with your preferred date and number of people, to book.  


Tuesday 14th May 2024

Friday 17th May 2024 SOLD OUT

Wednesday 19th June 2024

Friday 12th July 2024

Thursday 22nd August 2024

Wednesday 25th September 2024

Tuesday 15th October 2024

Wednesday 13th November 2024

Friday 22nd November 2024

Tuesday 26th November 2024

Friday 29th November 2024

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

Friday 6th December 2024